TELEPHONE

(416) 446-1900
(416) 322-3911
Toll Free: 1-800-263-2821

FAX

(416) 446-1994
(416) 322-3910

LOCATION / MAILING ADDRESS

Gold Card Leasing - formerly and respectively Cardel Leasing Ltd. & Goldlease Ltd.
150 Bridgeland Avenue
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M6A 1Z5

FIND US ON THE MAP
about a block West of Dufferin St. on Bridgeland Ave.
Click to launch Google Map >

GOLD CARD LEASING STAFF CONTACT LIST

Thomas Bates
General Manager
Ext. 103
thomas@goldcardleasing.com >

Kit Chang
Sales Manager
Ext. 112
kit@goldcardleasing.com >

Danny Meghory
Associate Sales Manager
Ext. 115
danny@goldcardleasing.com >

Drora Batori
Lease Administrator
Ext. 105
drora@goldcardleasing.com >

Ania Kubach
Lease Administrator
Ext. 111
ania@goldcardleasing.com >

 

Lucia Li
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 110
lucia@goldcardleasing.com >

Elaine Mamdeen
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101
elaine@goldcardleasing.com >

Mary-Jo Dell
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 106
maryjo@goldcardleasing.com >

Aubrey Lowenstein
President
Ext. 109
aubrey@goldcardleasing.com >

Alan Jackson
Director
alan@goldcardleasing.com >

 

 

address